Stock Code:430508 
RMB 
| EN
加入中视banner
Talent Concept

We are proud of the loyal and devoted ZOSE people, and also be proud of the new generation who are constantly enlivening.

The competition of enterprises is the competition of products and the competition of science is technology, but the important is the competition of talents. The company attaches great importance to the cultivation and selection of qualified personnel, has always been to attract talent, nurture talent, to maximize the role of talent, as a strategic business mission.

In ZOSE Group, human resources is the company's first resource, is the decisive factor in the development and growth of enterprises. In the process of talent cultivation, the company has established a complete and systematic training system, promised to provide various types of training for all-round development of its employees in terms of technology and abilities, accompanied by appropriate performance appraisal system to reward and promote employees Provide objective, reliable basis.

As a pioneer of enterprise development, competition and development, ZOSE always seeks to attract and retain talent from different aspects and makes it a high ground for talent gathering. In ZOSE Group, we gave blue sky to eagle, gave the steppe grassland to horse and striving to create the best conditions for everyone.


Copyright ©2017 Hainan Zose Group ICP:13000627

股票代码:430508
RMB 
| EN
加入中视banner
人才理念

  我们为朝气蓬勃新一代的不断加盟而自豪,更为勤勉敬业的中视人的忠诚奉献而骄傲。

  企业的竞争,是产品的竞争、科技的竞争,但最终是人才的竞争。中视公司十分重视人才的培养与选拔,一直把吸引人才、培育人才、最大限度地发挥人才的作用,作为企业的一项战略任务。

  在中视,人力资源被看作是企业的第一资源,是企业发展壮大的决定性因素。在人才的培养过程中,公司建立了一套完备、系统的培训体系,承诺为员工在技术和能力上全方位发展提供各种类型的培训,并配套相应的绩效考核制度,为员工奖励、晋升提供客观、可靠的依据。

  中视始终把人才作为企业发展的创业之本、竞争之本、发展之本,因此努力从不同的方面吸引人才,留住人才,使企业成为人才聚集的高地。在中视,是雄鹰就给他蓝天,是均码就给他草原,努力为每个人打造人尽其才的便利条件。


Copyright ©2017 Hainan Zose Group 琼ICP备13000627号