Stock Code:430508 
| EN
中视集团banner
CHAIRMAN`S SPEECH
Believe in the Future

Standing on the threshold of the new year, looking back to 2021, I am very emotional.

People say that 2021 is a year of sharp turns, and there are many sudden changes in direction that make people caught off guard. Analysis shows that China is resetting its underlying economic logic. The torrent of the times is rushing forward, profoundly affecting every unit and individual. When we are in it, we are not lost in the chaos, and we have no time to stop and sigh, but move forward with determination to the established goal.

After four years of construction, ZOSE·Golden Bay Phase II ended successfully this year, and the first batch of owners will be ushered in the Spring Festival. Regarding this property called "the best real estate in Danzhou coastal new-region", the owner gave this evaluation: architectural style, living environment, and functional layout are always closely related to cultural heritage and value orientation, and are integrated with each other, bring out the best in each other.

In this year, when the film industry has not recovered yet fully and the Business Climate Index is sluggish, ZOSE Cinemas expanded against the market. Five new cinemas were opened. ZOSE Cinemas opened nearly 30 cinemas, and 30 reserved projects were located. The market position is more stable, and the brand advantage in the southwestern region of China has initially formed.

In this year, in the face of various difficulties and shocks, the ZOSE Group still has a stable formation and a stable team. More than a thousand staff stand shoulder to shoulder to resist the cold and welcome the rising sun.

In this year, the policy side brought new hope to small and medium-sized enterprises: the opening of the Beijing Stock Exchange opened a channel for the transfer of innovative enterprises to the NEEQ. This is the most immediate good news for ZOSE Culture which is the first batch to enter the NEEQ.

Yes, if ZOSE Group is to choose a key word for 2021, it is: determination.

This determination comes from the 25 years of accumulation of ZOSE Group. Not only be prepared for the difficulties, it also precipitates a state of mind, a solid state of mind to walk a long way steadily. Since the establishment of the company, it has always been the core motivation to meet people’s spiritual and cultural needs, pursuing the integration of feelings and careers, not eager to make quick money, not superstitious "only routines to win people's hearts", and not obsessed with "opportunistic", but choose down to earth, eliminate delusions, heart to heart.

Two hit films around this year, from "HI MOM" to "The Battle at Lake Changjin ", their success is more like a metaphor: the sincere investment can always be rewarded, and the passionate presentation will definitely be touched. From the years of war to the age of peace, heroes are also ordinary people. When the ordinary miracle blooms, ordinary people are heroes.

This determination also comes from our optimistic expectations for the future.

In this year, we have witnessed the glorious moments of the centuries-old party, saw the results of the epidemic prevention and control efforts, and touched the surging pulse of the times. We are full of confidence in the future of China.

Throughout the year, we have participated in various forms of Hainan’s work to create a first-class business environment. We have seen the government’s determination, felt changes bit by bit , and are full of confidence in the future of the free trade port.

In this year, we have formulated a sound development plan in accordance with the listing rules of the Beijing Stock Exchange, and strive to complete the listing target within three years, and we are full of confidence in the company's future.

In July of this year, we ushered in the 25th anniversary of the establishment of ZOSE Group. 25 years, enough to make a baby grow into a graceful prime, and can let the youth energetic entrepreneur had greying at the temples. Twenty-five years means maturity. Maturity is not about becoming so sophisticated, but about reaching innocence. More than fifty years ago, the poet Shi Zhi wrote the poem "Believe in the Future":

The reason why I believe so resolutely in the future is:

I believe in the eyes of the people of the future

Their eyelashes that can brush away the ash of history

Their pupils that can see through the texts of time

…………

Facing the future, we have to face the unknown more. In this ever-changing era, we need to maintain a curiosity, a naive, a passion for exploration, an impulse to start a business, and jump out of our comfort zone to maximize make the best preparations for the future!


Copyright ©2022 Hainan Zose Group ICP:13000627

股票代码:430508
| EN
中视集团banner
董事长致辞
相信未来

  站在新年的门槛上,回顾即将过去的2021年,感慨良多。

  有人说,2021年是急转弯的一年,有很多方向性突变,让人措手不及。机构分析,中国正在重置其经济底层逻辑。时代洪流奔涌向前,深刻影响着每一个单位和个体,置身其中,我们没有在纷乱中迷失,也来不及驻足感叹,而是朝着既定目标笃定前行。

  历经四年时间的打磨,中视·金海湾二期在这一年圆满收官,春节将迎来第一批业主。对于这个被称作“儋州滨海新区最好的楼盘”,业主给出了这样的评价:建筑风格,人居环境,功能布局,总是与文化底蕴、价值取向紧密关连,彼此融为一体,互为表里,美美与共。

  这一年,在电影行业尚未全面恢复、景气指数低迷的情况下,中视院线逆市扩张,新开业五家影城,中视院线开业影城接近30家,储备项目30家,在海南的市场地位更加稳固,在中国西南区域的品牌优势初步形成。

  这一年,面对各种踩坑、爆雷和职场震荡,中视集团阵型不乱,团队稳定,一千多个兄弟姐妹手挽手肩并肩,抵御寒流,迎接朝阳。

  这一年,政策面带给中小企业新的希望:北交所开市,为新三板创新层企业转板打开了通道。对于第一批进入新三板的中视文化来说,这是一个最为切近的利好消息。

  是的,如果中视集团要给2021年选择一个关键词的话,那就是:笃定。

  这份笃定,来自中视集团25年的积累。不光是储备了过冬的粮食,更是沉淀出一种心态,迈稳步走长路的踏实心态。从公司创立至今,始终以满足人们的精神文化需求为核心动力,追求情怀与事业合二为一,不贪图赚快钱,不迷信“唯有套路得人心”,也不迷恋“风口”,而选择脚踏实地,消除妄念,以心换心。

  这一年前后两部爆款影片,从《李焕英》到《长津湖》,他们的成功更像是一个隐喻:真情的投入总能得到回报,热血的呈现必将收获感动。从战争岁月到和平年代,英雄亦是普通人,当坚守平凡奇迹绽放的那一刻,平凡人就是英雄。

  这份笃定,还来自我们对未来的乐观预期。

  这一年中,我们见证了百年大党的荣耀时刻,看到了疫情防控的努力成果,触摸到澎湃跳动的时代脉搏,我们对中国未来充满信心。

  这一年中,我们以多种形式参与到海南创一流营商环境工作中来,看到了政府的决心,感受到一点一滴的变化,对自贸港的未来充满信心。

  这一年中,我们对照北交所的上市规则,制订完善发展规划,力争三年之内完成转板上市目标,对公司的未来充满信心。

  这一年七月,我们迎来中视集团成立25周年纪念日。25年,足以让呱呱坠地的婴儿长成风姿绰约的盛年,也能让少年意气的创业者两鬃染斑。25年,意谓着成熟,成熟不是要走向世故,而是要抵达天真。五十多年前,诗人食指写下《相信未来》的诗篇:

  我之所以坚定地相信未来

  是我相信未来人们的眼睛

  她有拨开历史风尘的睫毛

  她有看透岁月篇章的瞳孔

  …………

  面对未来,我们更多是要面对未知,在这个瞬息万变的时代,我们需要保持一份好奇,一份天真,一份探索的热情,一份创业的冲动,跳出自己的舒适区,以最大的努力,做最充分的准备,迎接未来!


Copyright ©2017-2022 Hainan Zose Group 琼ICP备13000627号