Stock Code:430508 
RMB 
| EN
中视地产详情页

09.jpg

  

ZOSE • Golden Bay is another masterpiece of ZOSE Real Estate following the successful projects of "ZOSE • Wanquan Bay" and "Bo Ao Golden Harbor". It is also a continuation and improvement of ZOSE real estate brand and "relaxing life concept."

The project is located in the core area of the first group of Baimaijing Binhai New District in Danzhou City, Hainan Province. It enjoys a unique natural environment with Ocean Flower Island across the sea. The project covers a total area of 208 mu, a total of 13 residential buildings, building density of 12.32%, with a total construction area of about 300,000 square meters. The first phase of eight residential buildings have been sold out, the second phase is under construction.

Phase II project have 5 residential buildings, construction area of 158,800 square meters, a total of 1764 households, of which supporting commercial 7965 square meters. The residential floor area ratio is only 1.64, the building density is 12.31%, the greening rate is 45% and the parking space is 1,360. The park's garden features a 900-square-meter oversized swimming pool and a central square as its core. It connects the various landscaped boulevards of the building with the theme of high-end health and ecology on the theme of ecology, art, waterfront and pastoral areas, forming the “one core, one loop line, eighteen views "planning pattern. 140 meters wide floor space, 30000 square meters Garden Square, to ensure that the owners view the sea at the same time also enjoy the unique landscape of the island's gardens. Community built commercial clubs, outdoor swimming pool, spa pool, gateball field, badminton court, children's playground, commercial street and underground parking, living entertainment package is perfect.

The second phase of the project is progressing well and will be sold soon.

National Sales Hotline: 400-0898-111 (AM 8:30 - PM 20:30)


15113435918202330.jpg 


15113436407740354.jpg 






Copyright ©2017 Hainan Zose Group ICP:13000627

股票代码:430508
RMB 
| EN
ZOSE Golden Bay

09.jpg

  

  中视·金海湾项目是中视地产继成功开发“中视·万泉湾”、“博鳌·金色港湾”后的又一力作,也是中视地产品牌和“慢调理念”的延续与提升。

  项目位于海南省儋州市白马井滨海新区第一组团核心地段,与海花岛隔海相望,自然环境得天独厚。项目总占地208亩,共13栋住宅,建筑密度为12.32%,总建筑面积约30万㎡。一期工程8栋住宅已全部售罄并交付使用,二期工程正在建设中。

  项目二期5栋住宅,建筑面积15.88万㎡,共1764户,其中配套商业7965㎡。住宅容积率仅为1.64,建筑密度12.31%,绿化率45%,停车位1360个。小区的园林以900㎡超大泳池和中心广场为核心,以联系各个楼宇的景观大道为环线,以生态、艺术、水岸、田园等为主题的高端养生配套,形成了中视·金海湾的“一核、一环、十八景”规划格局。140米超宽楼间距,30000㎡花园广场,保证了业主户户观海的同时也能欣赏到海岛特有的风情园林景观。小区建有商业会所、露天泳池、SPA泡池、门球场、羽毛球场、儿童游乐场、风情商业街及地下停车场等,生活娱乐配套非常完善。

  目前二期工程进展顺利,即将荣耀绽放。

  全国销售热线:400-0898-111(AM 8:30--PM 20:30)


02.jpg 


03.jpg 






Copyright ©2017-2018 Hainan Zose Group 琼ICP备13000627号